35th National Risk Management Training Conference
Nashville - May 1-5, 2022
Register Now!

Board of Directors

William T. Norris - President
Managing Director, Team Executive Boston
CIBC Private Wealth Management
Boston, Massachusetts

Danielle Albrecht, CFIRS, CAMS - Vice President
VP, BSA/AML Officer
The Glenmede Trust Company
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Deanna Rankin, CFIRS - Secretary
Chief Risk Officer
Argent Trust Company
San Antonio, Texas


Holly A. Bailey, JD
SVP, Global Fiduciary Risk Management
Northern Trust
Chicago, Illinois

Michael Bridgeman, CFP, CFIRS
Chief Compliance Officer
Trust Company of the South
Raleigh, North Carolina

Mark Gray
SVP, Compliance Manager
Synovus Trust Company
Columbus, Georgia

Casey Jeanneret, CBA, CFIRS
Director, Fiduciary Risk
First National Bank of Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska

David B. Jonke, CTA, CPA
Chicago, Illinois

Natalie McCabe, CFIRS, CPA, CAMS, CISA
Chief Audit Executive
Mechanics Bank
Roseville, California

Denise Morrison
Head of Wealth Management Risk Control
Regions Bank
Birmingham, Alabama

Anthony Palma, CFSA, CFE, CFIRS
Professor of Finance
Fordham University Graduate School of Business Administration
Little Silver, New Jersey

Bruce Goldberg, CTA, CPA - Director Emeritus
Edison, New Jersy