Member Value Committee


The Committee is comprised of at least one member of the Board of Directors of FIRMA and volunteers who are members in good standing. To provide some continuity on the Committee, members are asked to serve for at least a three-year term.

Mission Statement:

The Member Value Committee is established to provide a mechanism for communication between the Board of Directors and our members. The purpose of such communication is to assist the organization in retaining members and to provide a conduit to inform the Board of potential means of improving the value of FIRMA to our members.


Responsibilities of the Committee include requesting input from the members to determine if the educational opportunities, information, support and services provided by the organization are meeting the changing needs of our members.

The Committee also serves as an advocate for the membership by communicating ideas and requirements of our members to the Board and the various Committees. The Committee maintains procedures to follow up with the Board and the other Committees on issues identified by the membership and passed along to the respective entities.

Committee Members


Bradley Beshea, CRP, CFIRS, CAMS, AMLP
Frost Bank
San Antonio, TX

Cattie Fujisaki, CTFA, CFIRS
Bank of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI


Danielle Albrecht, CFIRS, CAMS
The Glenmede Trust Company
Philadelphia, PA

Rebecca Arnold, CPA
Fifth Third Bank
Toledo, OH

Amy Caple
Marietta, GA

John L. Clark, CTA, CRCM, CAMS
Fifth Third Bank
Raleigh, NC

Jennifer L. De Vries, CTA
MB Financial Bank, NA
Rosemont, IL

Bruce K. Goldberg, CTA, CPA
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
New York, NY

Robert F. Heinrich, CFIRS
Strongsville, OH

Judy B. Herndon, CFIRS, CTFA
Frost Bank
San Antonio, TX

Casey Jeanneret, CBA, CFIRS
First National Bank of Omaha
Omaha, NE

David Jonke, CTA, CPA
Fifth Third Bank
Chicago, IL

Frances Kapelka, CFIRS
Key Bank
Cleveland, OH

Jeffrey S. Kropschot, CTCP, IACCP
Kropschot Consulting Partners
Ballwin, MO

Anissa Lolar, CFIRS
Lawton, OK

P. Hale Mast, Jr., CTA
Lancaster, SC

William T. Norris
Chicago, IL

Satish Pattegar, CTCP
Wells Fargo
Minneapolis, MN

Central National Bank
Junction City, KS

Deanna Rankin, CFIRS
Frost Bank
San Antonio, TX

Machelle Rinko, CIA, CFIRS, CPA
Crowe Horwath LLP
Livingston, NJ

Kristen Shafer, CFIRS
Edward Jones Trust Company
St Louis, MO

Marilyn Smith, CFIRS, CISA
Chicago, IL